Investor Calendar

22nd JULY 2016

PRISA publishes January-June 2016 results next July 22nd, 2016 at closing market.

The conference call, during which Management comments on the most significant aspects of the published results, takes place on the same day July 22nd, 2016 at 18:00 (Madrid), 17:00 (London time), 12:00 (New York time).

MAY 9TH, 2016

PRISA publishes its January-March 2016 results next May 9th, 2016 before market opening. The file with the presentation in PDF format for the conference call will be available at market closing that day.

The conference call, during which Management comments on the most significant aspects of the published results, takes place next May 9th, 2016 at 18:00 (Madrid), 17:00 (London time), 12:00 (New York time).

April, 1, 2016

PRISA has called the Ordinary General Shareholders Meeting to be held at 12:30 pm on March 31, 2016, at Teatro Real de Madrid, Plaza de Oriente s/n, Madrid, on first call, and if the necessary quorum is not achieved, at the same place and at the same time on April 1, 2016, on second call.

It is expected that the General Shareholders Meeting will be held on second call, that is, on April 1, 2016, at the place and time indicated above.

February, 26TH, 2016

PRISA publishes its January-December 2015 results next February 26th, 2016 after market closing. The file with the presentation in PDF format for the conference call will be available at market closing that day.

The conference call, during which Management comments on the most significant aspects of the published results, takes place next February 29th, 2016 at 18:00 (Madrid), 17:00 (London time), 12:00 (New York time).

Go to the top of the page