

Promotora de Informaciones, S.A. ("**PRISA**" or the "**Company**"), in accordance with Article 227 of the Consolidated Text of the Securities Market Act approved by Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015 of 23 October, hereby communicates the following

## OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

The Board of Directors of PRISA, ai its meeting held today and on the proposal of the Nominations, Compensation and Corporate Governance Commission (*Comisión de Nombramientos, Retribuciones y Gobierno Corporativo -CNRGC*), has resolved to reorganize its Commissions, which composition will be as follows:

## **Delegated Commission:**

Chairman: Mr Joseph Oughourlian Members: Mr Fernando Carrillo

Mr Francisco Cuadrado

Ms Pilar Gil Ms Teresa Quirós

## Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee:

Chairman: Ms Teresa Quirós

Members: Ms Beatrice de Clermont-Tonnerre

Ms Carmen Fernández de Alarcón Ms Margarita Garijo-Bettencourt

**CNRGC**:

Chairman: Mr Fernando Carrillo

Members: Ms Beatriz de Clermont-Tonnerre

Ms Carmen Fernández de Alarcón

Mr Javier Santiso

## **Sustainability Committee:**

Chairman: Ms Margarita Garijo-Bettencourt

Members: Mr Fernando Carrillo

Ms Carmen Fernández de Alarcón

Ms Teresa Quirós

The Secretary of the Board of Director is also the Secretary of the Committees.

In Madrid, on 14 May 2025 Pablo Jiménez de Parga Maseda Secretary to the Board of Directors