Board of Directors and Board Committees

Board of Directors

Non-Executive Chairperson

Mr. Joseph Oughourlian (Proprietary Director)

Non-Executive Deputy Chairperson

Mr. Rosauro Varo Rodríguez (Independent Director)



Coordinating Director

Ms. Béatrice de Clermont-Tonnerre

Delegated Commission

Audit, Risks and Compliance Commission

Nominations, Compensation and Corporate Governance Commission

Go to the top of the page